Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
South County Certified Athletic Trainers
Head Athletic Trainer: Rachel Hurlburt: (703) 446 - 1563
Assistant Athletic Trainer:  Morgan Smith: (703) 446-1563


FALL COACHES
Tryouts: August 1, 2019 - GOLF ONLY
August 5, 2019 - Fall Sports

Cheer — Shaida Darvishian - SDarvishian@fcps.edu
Cross Country — Mathew Lewis - MLewis1@fcps.edu
Field Hockey — Angela Bashore - AMBashore@fcps.edu
Football — TBD
Head Co-Ed Golf — Joseph Terrien - JRTerrien1@fcps.edu
Head Women's Golf Coach -- TBD
Volleyball — Glenn King - GWKing@fcps.edu ;
Dance - Elizabeth Snyder - eli1028@vt.edu

 

WINTER COACHES
Tryouts: November 11, 2020

Basketball (Boys) — Mike Robinson - MWRobinson@fcps.edu
Basketball (Girls) — Nicole Woody - nwoody@fcps.edu
Gymnastics — Julie Braden - JMBraden@fcps.edu
Swim/Dive — Meredith Harris - MHarris1@fcps.edu
Wrestling — Sean Anderson -
Indoor Track - Mathew Lewis - MLewis1@fcps.edu
Indoor Track - Sequoyah Cottoms - SSCottoms@fcps.edu

 

SPRING COACHES
Tryouts: February 24, 2020
Baseball — Scott Nelson - SRNelson1@fcps.edu
Crew Program Director — Jeff Paine -
Head Crew Coach -- Mathew Warner - MDWarner@fcps.edu 
Lacrosse (Boys) — Matt Heller - MAHeller@fcps.edu
Lacrosse (Girls) — Jenni MacIntosh Mays - JLMays@fcps.edu
Soccer (Boys) — Jonahan Romero, JRomero2@fcps.edu
Soccer (Girls) — Nina Pannoni -
Softball — Gary Dillow - 
Tennis (Girls) — Tom Demharter -
Tennis (Boys) — Tony Black - AHBlack@fcps.edu
Outdoor Track & Field — Mathew Lewis - MLewis1@fcps.edu; Sequoyah Cottoms - sscottoms@fcps.edu

Important Dates
College Signing Ceremony: May 6, 2020, 3:30pm
Sports Physicals Night: May 7, 2020
Varsity Lettermen Night: June 1, 2020, 7:00pm (Doors open at 6:30pm)