Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
South County Certified Athletic Trainers
Head Athletic Trainer: Rachel Hurlburt: (703) 446 - 1563
Assistant Athletic Trainer:  TBD


FALL COACHES
Tryouts: July 30, 2020 - GOLF ONLY
August 3 2020 - Fall Sports

Cheer — Shaida Darvishian - sdarvishian@fcps.edu
Cross Country — Mathew Lewis - mlewis1@fcps.edu
Field Hockey — Kelsey Otersen -
Head Football Coach— Tynan Rolander -
Head JV Football Coach -- Mike Donaldson --
Head Freshman Football Coach -- Will Benavides --
Head Co-Ed Golf — Joseph Terrien - jrterrien1@fcps.edu
Volleyball — Glenn King - gwking@fcps.edu ;
Dance - Elizabeth Snyder -

 

WINTER COACHES
Tryouts: November 9, 2020

Basketball (Boys) — Mike Robinson - mwrobinson@fcps.edu
Basketball (Girls) — Nicole Woody - nwoody@fcps.edu
Gymnastics — Julie Braden - jmbraden@fcps.edu
Swim/Dive — Meredith Harris - mharris1@fcps.edu
Wrestling — Sean Anderson -
Indoor Track - Mathew Lewis - mlewis1@fcps.edu
Indoor Track - Sequoyah Cottoms - sscottoms@fcps.edu

 

SPRING COACHES
Tryouts: February 22, 2021
Baseball — Scott Nelson - srnelson1@fcps.edu
Crew Program Director — Jeff Paine -
Head Crew Coach -- Mathew Warner - mdwarner@fcps.edu 
Lacrosse (Boys) — Matt Heller - maheller@fcps.edu
Lacrosse (Girls) — Jenni MacIntosh Mays - jlmays@fcps.edu
Soccer (Boys) — Jonahan Romero, jromero2@fcps.edu
Soccer (Girls) — Nina Pannoni -
Softball — Gary Dillow -
Tennis (Girls) — Tom Demharter -
Tennis (Boys) — Tony Black - ahblack@fcps.edu
Outdoor Track & Field — Mathew Lewis - mlewis1@fcps.edu; Sequoyah Cottoms - sscottoms@fcps.edu

Important Dates
College Signing Ceremony: TBD, Virtually (twitter/instagram)
Sports Physicals Night: TBD
Varsity Lettermen Night: TBD (Facebook LIVE - South County Athletic Boosters)