Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
13TH ANNUAL SOUTH COUNTY GOLF CLASSIC -  June 10, 2019 

Click Here to Register (www.scgolfclassic.com)

Click Here - Online Auction is Live!!!


  


South County Certified Athletic Trainers
Head Athletic Trainer: Rachel Hurlburt — (703) 446 - 1563
Assistant Athletic Trainer:


FALL COACHES
Tryouts: August 1, 2019 - GOLF ONLY
August 5, 2019 - Fall Sports

Cheer — Shaida Darvishian - Shaida.M.Darvishian@usdoj.gov
Cross Country — Mathew Lewis - mlewis1@fcps.edu
Field Hockey — Angela Bashore - 
Football — Gerry Pannoni -
Head Co-Ed Golf — Robert Bannon -
Head Women's Golf Coach -- Stephen Krayer - stkrayer@fcps.edu
Volleyball — Trista Barnhart -
Dance - Elizabeth Snyder - eli1028@vt.edu

 

WINTER COACHES


Basketball (Boys) — Mike Robinson -
Basketball (Girls) — Aseem Rastogi - arastogi@fcps.edu ;
Gymnastics — Julie Braden -
Swim/Dive — Meredith Harris -
Indoor Track — TBD
Wrestling — Sean Anderson -

 

SPRING COACHES

Baseball — Scott Nelson -
Crew Program Director — Jeff Paine -
Head Crew Coach -- Mathew Warner - mdwarner@fcps.edu 
Lacrosse (Boys) — Matt Heller -
Lacrosse (Girls) — Jenni MacIntosh Mays -
Soccer (Boys) — Erich Gunderman - 
Soccer (Girls) — Nina Pannoni -
Softball — Gary Dillow - 
Tennis (Girls) — Tom Demharter -
Tennis (Boys) — Tony Black -
Outdoor Track/Field — Trista Barnhart -
                                   Marion Mason - mamason@fcps.edu
                                   Morgan Knight -
                                   Necole Small - necole58@gmail.com

Important Dates
College Signing Ceremony: May 1, 2019
Sports Physicals: May 21, 2019
Varsity Lettermen Night: June 3, 2019